10 Best Hydrating Primer of May 2022

We're always looking for the best Hydrating Primer , so we scoured online reviews to find today's top-rated Hydrating Primer . The products are available for your convenience. Then it was just a matter of ranking them according to their popularity! All the information you're looking for is located below. Research has been done and only the best ones have been found for you!

Our team has spent hours researching the Best Hydrating Primer . Here are some of our top-rated products, which will help you learn about the top products as well as where they are going in today's modern times with their newest products. Every model on the market has been reviewed, and the best ones have been selected for you!
Rank Product Name Score
1
e.l.f., Hydrating Face Primer, Lightweight, Long Lasting, Creamy, Hydrates, Smooths, Fills in Pores and Fine Lines, Natural Matte Finish, Infused with Vitamin E, 0.47 Oz
e.l.f., Hydrating Face Primer, Lightweight, Long Lasting, Creamy, Hydrates, Smooths, Fills in Pores and Fine Lines, Natural Matte Finish, Infused with Vitamin E, 0.47 Oz
9.36
2
wet n wild Prime Focus Primer Serum, 1.06 Ounces
wet n wild Prime Focus Primer Serum, 1.06 Ounces
9.36
3
Neutrogena Hydro Boost Glow Booster Primer & Serum, Hydrating & Moisturizing Face Serum-to-Primer Hybrid, Infused with Purified Hyaluronic Acid & Designed to Instantly Hydrate, 1.0 fl. oz
Neutrogena Hydro Boost Glow Booster Primer & Serum, Hydrating & Moisturizing Face Serum-to-Primer Hybrid, Infused with Purified Hyaluronic Acid & Designed to Instantly Hydrate, 1.0 fl. oz
9.36
4
NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP Hydra Touch Hydrating Primer, Vegan Face Primer
NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP Hydra Touch Hydrating Primer, Vegan Face Primer
9.36
5
UNICORN GLOW Hydrating Primer - Oil control, Hydrating, Pore blurring makeup base primer Long lasting make up Normal to Oliy skin [1.06 oz. / 30 g]
UNICORN GLOW Hydrating Primer - Oil control, Hydrating, Pore blurring makeup base primer Long lasting make up Normal to Oliy skin [1.06 oz. / 30 g]
9.66
6
Milani Prime Perfection Hydrating + Pore Minimizing Face Primer - Vegan, Cruelty-Free Face Makeup Primer to Color Correct Skin & Reduce Appearance of Pores
Milani Prime Perfection Hydrating + Pore Minimizing Face Primer - Vegan, Cruelty-Free Face Makeup Primer to Color Correct Skin & Reduce Appearance of Pores
10
7
Wet n Wild Prime Focus Impossible Primer Hydrating Matte Finish, Clear, 0.84 Fl Oz
Wet n Wild Prime Focus Impossible Primer Hydrating Matte Finish, Clear, 0.84 Fl Oz
9.36
8
e.l.f. Power Grip Primer, Gel-Based & Hydrating Face Primer For Smoothing Skin & Gripping Makeup, Moisturizes & Primes, 6 Oz
e.l.f. Power Grip Primer, Gel-Based & Hydrating Face Primer For Smoothing Skin & Gripping Makeup, Moisturizes & Primes, 6 Oz
9.36
9
NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP Bare With Me Hydrating Jelly Primer, Vegan Face Primer
NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP Bare With Me Hydrating Jelly Primer, Vegan Face Primer
9.36
10
FENTY BEAUTY Pro Filt'r Hydrating Primer - Full Size
FENTY BEAUTY Pro Filt'r Hydrating Primer - Full Size
9.8

Top 10 Hydrating Primer of 2022

e.l.f. 83406

1
e.l.f., Hydrating Face Primer, Lightweight, Long Lasting, Creamy, Hydrates, Smooths, Fills in Pores and Fine Lines, Natural Matte Finish, Infused with Vitamin E, 0.47 Oz

by e.l.f.

9.36/10

e.l.f., Hydrating Face Primer, Lightweight, Long Lasting, Creamy, Hydrates, Smooths, Fills in Pores and Fine Lines, Natural Matte Finish, Infused with Vitamin E, 0.47 Oz

Color white
Prime Status Yes
Warranty -
Brand e.l.f.
Rating 9.36/10

Features

  • Transforms your face into a flawless, smooth canvas, ready for makeup application that lasts all day.
  • Formula infused with grape, Vitamins A, C and E to help boost complexion and hydrate your skin.
  • Blend evenly on face and allow to dry before applying makeup.
  • Perfect for all skin types.
  • Cruelty-free, vegan and 100% free from Phthalates, Parabens, Nonylphenol, Ethoxylates, Triclosan, Triclocarban, and Hydroquinone.

Wet n Wild 1111598

2
wet n wild Prime Focus Primer Serum, 1.06 Ounces

by Wet n Wild

9.36/10

wet n wild Prime Focus Primer Serum, 1.06 Ounces

Color Hydrating
Prime Status Yes
Warranty -
Brand Wet n Wild
Rating 9.36/10

Features

  • Makeup Primer Serum: This lightweight, hydrating water-bases serum preps and primes skin for longer lasting makeup application. Formulated with nourishing Rose Water, Camellia Leaf, and Green Tea Extracts
  • Prep and Prime: This makeup primer helps blur and soften imperfections and the silky, creamy texture creates the perfect canvas so foundation glides on effortlessly for a luminous, flawless finish
  • Best Face Forward: From bronzer and blush to primer, highlighter, natural finish powder, and concealer, we've got you covered and photo ready for your next big thing. You've met your true makeup match
  • Always Cruelty Free: We are 100% cruelty free and always have been. We also carry vegan makeup & tools such as foundation, nail polish, contour palettes, lipstick, makeup brushes and more
  • Stay Wild: We are the trusted beauty destination for beauty lovers of all ages, ethnicities, skin colors, and economic statuses. No matter who or where you are in life, we have a product for you

Neutrogena 086800196341

3
Neutrogena Hydro Boost Glow Booster Primer & Serum, Hydrating & Moisturizing Face Serum-to-Primer Hybrid, Infused with Purified Hyaluronic Acid & Designed to Instantly Hydrate, 1.0 fl. oz

by Neutrogena

9.36/10

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Glow Booster Primer & Serum, Hydrating & Moisturizing Face Serum-to-Primer Hybrid, Infused with Purified Hyaluronic Acid & Designed to Instantly Hydrate, 1.0 fl. oz

Color Trasnparent
Prime Status Yes
Warranty -
Brand Neutrogena
Rating 9.36/10

Features

  • 1.0-fluid ounces of Neutrogena Hydro Boost Glow Booster Primer & Serum with hyaluronic acid to hydrate dull skin and leave it feeling moisturized and glowing
  • Wear this nourishing facial primer serum before applying makeup to help prep skin and create a smooth, glowing surface for makeup application
  • Can also be used alone for its hydrating serum benefits to leave skin with a beautiful, dewy look that looks and feels healthier
  • Formulated with purified hyaluronic acid, the face primer serum hydrates skin and locks in moisture to leave an energized glow
  • Skin-boosting glow serum to primer hybrid helps to bridge the gap between skincare and makeup with versatile two-in-one benefits

NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP HTP01

4
NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP Hydra Touch Hydrating Primer, Vegan Face Primer

by NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP

9.36/10

NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP Hydra Touch Hydrating Primer, Vegan Face Primer

Color White
Prime Status Yes
Warranty -
Brand NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP
Rating 9.36/10

Features

  • Nutrient Packed Primer: Moisturize and smooth your complexion with our Hydra Touch Primer; This water based primer formula creates a smooth, glowing canvas for flawless coverage while smoothing and refreshing your skin
  • Skin Loving Ingredients: Enriched with skin loving chamomile, ginseng, and licorice root extracts + hydrating Tremella mushroom and antioxidant boosting Centella extract, this nutritious primer formula leaves skin feeling softer with a luminous finish
  • Face From Foundation To Finish: Complete your makeup look with our full line of NYX Professional Makeup face products to aid in color correction and coverage from blush, bronzer, foundations and contouring concealer to palettes and powders
  • Cruelty Free Cosmetics: We believe animals belong in our arms, not in a lab; All of our makeup is certified and acknowledged by PETA as a cruelty free brand; We don't test any of our products on animals
  • Discover NYX Professional Makeup: Try all of our professional makeup and beauty products today, from eyeshadow, eyeliner, mascara and false lashes to lipstick, foundation, primer, blush, bronzer, brushes and more

UNICORN GLOW 8809545504729

5
UNICORN GLOW Hydrating Primer - Oil control, Hydrating, Pore blurring makeup base primer Long lasting make up Normal to Oliy skin [1.06 oz. / 30 g]

by UNICORN GLOW

9.66/10

UNICORN GLOW Hydrating Primer - Oil control, Hydrating, Pore blurring makeup base primer Long lasting make up Normal to Oliy skin [1.06 oz. / 30 g]

Color Hydrating
Prime Status Yes
Warranty -
Brand UNICORN GLOW
Rating 9.66/10

Features

  • A Lightweight (white opaque) Gel Texture, Moisture infused Primer that transforms your face into a flawless, smooth canvas, ready for makeup application that lasts all day. Primes skin for even makeup application without a greasy feel. Good for warmer day.
  • Instantly Blurs skin imperfections and smooths fine lines to create a smooth glowing canvas for flawless long-lasting make up
  • Anti Aging, Nourishing and Hydrating Skin - Best makeup starts with Good ingredients: Hydrolyzed Collagen, Hyaluronic Acid & Herb Extract Complex such as German Chamomile, Artemisia Mugwort Extract, Gentiana Lutea Root Extract, Sugar Maple, and Portulaca oleracea which rich in vitamins A, C, and E, These nutritious ingredients help boost complexion, Hydrate your skin, yet Controlling Oil feeling softer and be ready for Perfect Makeup Base Without Dryness
  • Pore Minimizing Sebum controlling Perfecting Base Face Primer Under Foundation - Hydrating and Nourishing skin by Smoothing skin, control oil . Water based face primer creates smooth glowing canvas for flawless coverage while smoothing and refreshing your skin. Blend evenly on face and allow to set , before applying makeup.
  • Made in Korea 🐇 Cruelty Free 🦄 Unicorn Glow is from PETA Approved No Aniaml Test Company & Free from Harsh Chemical such as Parabens, Phthalates, Nonylphenol, Ethoxylates, Triclosan, and Triclocarban etc.

Milani MIL0050216

6
Milani Prime Perfection Hydrating + Pore Minimizing Face Primer - Vegan, Cruelty-Free Face Makeup Primer to Color Correct Skin & Reduce Appearance of Pores

by Milani

10/10

Milani Prime Perfection Hydrating + Pore Minimizing Face Primer - Vegan, Cruelty-Free Face Makeup Primer to Color Correct Skin & Reduce Appearance of Pores

Color Transparent
Prime Status Yes
Warranty -
Brand Milani
Rating 10/10

Features

  • PERFECTION HYDRATING: This hydrating primer is a moisturizing multi-tasker. Apply it under foundation to give your skin a healthy-looking glow.
  • VEGAN, CRUELTY-FREE BEAUTY: The lightweight, vegan formula blends evenly and invisibly onto the skin to prime your face for any cream, liquid or powder foundation. Never tested on animals.
  • TIPS & TRICKS: Squeeze 1-2 drops of primer onto fingertips and massage onto entire face after cleansing. Use alone to smooth your natural complexion or under makeup to extend wear time.
  • WE ARE MILANI: Born in East LA, we've always been connected to the rich diversity of our neighborhood, because it’s a place that truly embodies the melting pot of Los Angeles. We're not inspired by couture and top models. Our passion is real people, living real lives. Beauty is for everyone. No matter who you are or where you come from, we're here to fuel your self-expression with makeup for every shade, attitude, and ethnicity. No judgment. No exceptions.

Wet n Wild 1111905

7
Wet n Wild Prime Focus Impossible Primer Hydrating Matte Finish, Clear, 0.84 Fl Oz

by Wet n Wild

9.36/10

Wet n Wild Prime Focus Impossible Primer Hydrating Matte Finish, Clear, 0.84 Fl Oz

Color The Impossible Primer
Prime Status Yes
Warranty -
Brand Wet n Wild
Rating 9.36/10

Features

  • Perfect Prep: A perfect base for makeup, use this primer as the first step in your makeup routine. Or wear it on its own for natural luminance
  • Naturally Brightening: Skin-loving ingredients like Gooseberry and Jeju Blossom Extract naturally brightens the skin, making it more beautiful than you thought possible
  • Intensely Hydrating: Keep your skin calm and moisturized, even under makeup, with the help of this deeply hydrating primer
  • Matte Finish: This formula smooths out your complexion, blurs lines, and provides a soft soft matte that works perfectly for natural and creative makeup styles
  • Cruelty-Free: wet n wild products are never tested on animals and are always cruelty-free

e.l.f.

8
e.l.f. Power Grip Primer, Gel-Based & Hydrating Face Primer For Smoothing Skin & Gripping Makeup, Moisturizes & Primes, 6 Oz

by e.l.f.

9.36/10

e.l.f. Power Grip Primer, Gel-Based & Hydrating Face Primer For Smoothing Skin & Gripping Makeup, Moisturizes & Primes, 6 Oz

Color Clear
Prime Status Yes
Warranty -
Brand e.l.f.
Rating 9.36/10

Features

  • SKIN-SMOOTHING & GRIPPING PRIMER: Your makeup? It’s not going anywhere. Prep skin with this gel-based face primer that has the power to grip your makeup while giving skin a soft-focus effect for a smoother complexion.
  • FOR ALL SKIN TYPES: Our Power Grip Primer's formula goes on clear and colorless, making it the ideal makeup application base for all skin types and skin tones.
  • MOISTURIZES WHILE PRIMING: Infused with powerhouse ingredients like Hyaluronic Acid to retain moisture for a plump complexion, this makeup primer moisturizes, preps, and smoothes to perfection, improving the look and feel of your skin.
  • HOW TO USE: Apply evenly to face before makeup using your fingertips to pat into skin. The warmth of your fingers will help the product melt into skin for even application. Allow 30 seconds to set before applying makeup. Stop use if irritation.
  • SKIN-LOVING INGREDIENTS: All e.l.f. products are made from skin-loving ingredients you want, minus the toxins you don’t—all at good-for-you prices. All e.l.f. products are 100% cruelty-free and Vegan.

NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP 800897182557

9
NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP Bare With Me Hydrating Jelly Primer, Vegan Face Primer

by NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP

9.36/10

NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP Bare With Me Hydrating Jelly Primer, Vegan Face Primer

Color Clear
Prime Status Yes
Warranty -
Brand NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP
Rating 9.36/10

Features

  • Hydrating Gel Primer: Bare With Me Hydrating Jelly Primer has a touchable, jelly like texture that creates a moisturized, matte finished barrier for a smooth makeup application, or wear alone as a light hydrator
  • Infused Gripping Primer: The first step in achieving that even toned, no makeup look, this water based gripping primer is infused with cucumber and aloe extracts that leave your skin feeling fresh, hydrated, and ready for other Bare With Me products
  • Face From Foundation To Finish: Complete your makeup look with our full line of NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP face products to aid in color correction and coverage from blush, bronzer, foundations and contouring concealer to palettes and powders
  • Cruelty Free Cosmetics: We believe animals belong in our arms, not in a lab; All of our makeup is certified and acknowledged by PETA as a cruelty free brand; We don't test any of our products on animals
  • Discover NYX Professional Makeup: Try all of our professional makeup products today from eyeshadow, eyeliner, and false lashes to liquid lipstick, lip gloss, primer, concealer, setting sprays and eyebrow makeup

FENTY BEAUTY

10
FENTY BEAUTY Pro Filt'r Hydrating Primer - Full Size

by FENTY BEAUTY

9.8/10

FENTY BEAUTY Pro Filt'r Hydrating Primer - Full Size

Color -
Prime Status Yes
Warranty -
Brand FENTY BEAUTY
Rating 9.8/10

Best Hydrating Primer brands

  • e.l.f.
  • Wet n Wild
  • Neutrogena
  • NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP
  • UNICORN GLOW
  • Milani

Buying Guide

What do you look for in a Best ? We understand. Since there are so many options available, it can be hard to decide which one is right for your needs, but we have done all of the research and put together lists that can help narrow down what interests you most. I’m sure you also have a list of questions on your mind. Consume with Care has tried to help you out as much as we can, but it’s important for you to do a little research and make sure the Best suits your needs before buying them!

There are probably more questions you have. Among the best ways to determine your answers is to do your research and speak with people who are knowledgeable about the subject. Asking an expert is always the best way! There are several sources of this type of information, including buying guides for Best , word-of-mouth, rating websites, testimonials of previous customers who have bought these products; and online forums devoted exclusively to discussing topics related only to Best .

Ensure that you only trust the most credible and trustworthy resources while making a decision. Consume with Care library is the home for objective, accurate information about Best . Our guides are created using trending technologies so you can be confident in what we offer whether it’s a bestseller or not!

Our team has compiled the list carefully using both AI and big data – so it’s totally objective and authentic. In addition, we use custom algorithms that allow us manifest top 10 lists for each category: there are tons more than just these two options on offer right now but they’ll change frequently depending upon how fast technology advances in proofreading collected information like what people want most).

We take a variety of factors into account when building our list, including but not limited to the following:

Our proprietary data identifies what content users want and need.

User behavior analytics informs us how they’re interacting with each platform we operate in order make smarter design decisions for future iterations on their site or app.

Apart from these two factors, we also consider the factors like:

1- Price

Be sure to compare prices before buying the Best . Some sellers may charge different amounts for their products because they have different costs associated with them, such as tax or shipping fees. However, Amazon offers great deals when shopping from the combo listings – just browse through other items until you find the one suitable to your needs.

2.Brand Value

When buying a Best , don’t just consider the price. You should also look at the brand name to determine whether it is well-known or lesser known, as this will affect how expensive they are compared to other brands of similar quality. Usually, the well-known brands for this type of product will be more expensive than less popular ones, but there are also durability and efficiency factors to consider – all depending on how long they’ve been around or not!

3.Features

Before buying anything, it’s important to ask yourself if the purchase is really necessary. If not for daily use, go for an alternate option that fits your budget better if you wish to save more money.

Always consider whether or how often this item would be useful when determining what price range it falls under so you don’t get sucked into buying items that are out of your comfort zone just because they appear cheaper than similar items.

4.Product Reliability

When making big purchases, it is important to consider whether or not the purchase will serve your long-term needs. The durability and longevity of the products are important factors to consider when deciding whether they will work for you.

5- Pros and Cons of product

Check out other reviews and ask people who have used the item previously what they think about its quality if you’re looking for a product that has all of your desired features.

If any of the following apply to you, you should buy this product:

You want a durable item that will last long enough to be used every day.

-Due to your lifestyle, you should have something with exactly what you want at an affordable price so as not to break your bank account or your spirituality!

6- Product Value

Best provide a simple way to assess and compare the value of each product.

7- Service

Before purchasing anything, it’s important to consider the quality and durability. It is also important to consider how long your purchase or replacement parts will last, as this will determine whether or not it is worth it.

8- Specifications

You can measure the power of a product by learning about its specifications.

9- Warranty

Last but not least, you should get a warranty for your product. How so? What if something goes wrong and they don’t work or you simply want an exchange? Check if the seller will accept returns for wrong orders or faulty products delivered right to your door so that no matter how buyer beware you feel about buying online there will always be some safety net in place waiting patiently until needed.

10- Customer Reviews

It’s the last thing on your mind when you’re about to make a big purchase to read through some customer reviews. This is important for us to know not only what we are getting into before we buy, but also whether they will fulfill their promises and live up to the expectations of those who bought them!

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.