10 Best Mold Test Kit For Home of May 2022

We're always looking for the best Mold Test Kit For Home , so we scoured online reviews to find today's top-rated Mold Test Kit For Home . The products are available for your convenience. Then it was just a matter of ranking them according to their popularity! All the information you're looking for is located below. Research has been done and only the best ones have been found for you!

Our team has spent hours researching the Best Mold Test Kit For Home . Here are some of our top-rated products, which will help you learn about the top products as well as where they are going in today's modern times with their newest products. Every model on the market has been reviewed, and the best ones have been selected for you!
Rank Product Name Score
1
Mold Armor FG500 Do It Yourself Mold Test Kit
Mold Armor FG500 Do It Yourself Mold Test Kit
9.36
2
Healthful Home 5-Minute Mold Test
Healthful Home 5-Minute Mold Test
9.54
3
DIY Mold 3 Test Kit (Same Day Results) Expert Consultation and AIHA-LAP, LLC Accredited Lab Analysis Included
DIY Mold 3 Test Kit (Same Day Results) Expert Consultation and AIHA-LAP, LLC Accredited Lab Analysis Included
9.5
4
Evviva Sciences Mold Test Kit for Home - 10 Simple Mold Detection Tests - Optional Lab Analysis - Test HVAC System, Room Air, & Home Surfaces for Molds/Spores - Includes Detailed Mold ID Guide
Evviva Sciences Mold Test Kit for Home - 10 Simple Mold Detection Tests - Optional Lab Analysis - Test HVAC System, Room Air, & Home Surfaces for Molds/Spores - Includes Detailed Mold ID Guide
9.86
5
ProLab Mold Test Kit For Home For Air And Surface Testing - Mold Test Kit Includes Expert Consultation, Pre-Paid Return Mailer, Emailed Mold Report $40 Fee Required For AIHA Lab Analysis. (MO109)
ProLab Mold Test Kit For Home For Air And Surface Testing - Mold Test Kit Includes Expert Consultation, Pre-Paid Return Mailer, Emailed Mold Report $40 Fee Required For AIHA Lab Analysis. (MO109)
9.16
6
PRO-LAB DIY Mold Test Kit - LAB FEE Included (3 Test Methods: Air, Surface, Bulk.) AIHA Accredited Lab Analysis, Expert Consultation and Return Shipping Included
PRO-LAB DIY Mold Test Kit - LAB FEE Included (3 Test Methods: Air, Surface, Bulk.) AIHA Accredited Lab Analysis, Expert Consultation and Return Shipping Included
9.16
7
Air Mold Test Kit - Evviva Sciences - 5 Simple Mold Detection Tests - Optional Lab Analysis - Test HVAC System, Room Air, & Home Surfaces for Molds/Spores - Includes Detailed Mold ID Guide
Air Mold Test Kit - Evviva Sciences - 5 Simple Mold Detection Tests - Optional Lab Analysis - Test HVAC System, Room Air, & Home Surfaces for Molds/Spores - Includes Detailed Mold ID Guide
9.86
8
HVAC Mold Test Kit | Professional Grade Kit Tests up to 10 Locations for Air Mold and Toxins | Easy DIY Test Kit with Lab Analysis Included
HVAC Mold Test Kit | Professional Grade Kit Tests up to 10 Locations for Air Mold and Toxins | Easy DIY Test Kit with Lab Analysis Included
9.2
9
ImmunoLytics DIY Mold Test Kit for Home - Easy to Use Professional Mold Testing Kit - Individual Room Screening Package for 5 Rooms
ImmunoLytics DIY Mold Test Kit for Home - Easy to Use Professional Mold Testing Kit - Individual Room Screening Package for 5 Rooms
7.8
10
DIY Mold Test, Mold Test Kit for Home (2 tests). Lab Analysis and Expert Consultation included
DIY Mold Test, Mold Test Kit for Home (2 tests). Lab Analysis and Expert Consultation included
9.64

Top 10 Mold Test Kit For Home of 2022

Mold Armor FG500

1
Mold Armor FG500 Do It Yourself Mold Test Kit

by Mold Armor

9.36/10

Mold Armor FG500 Do It Yourself Mold Test Kit

Color Gray
Prime Status Yes
Warranty -
Brand Mold Armor
Rating 9.36/10

Features

  • FIND MOLD FAST: MOLD ARMOR Do It Yourself Mold Test kit safely and easily tests for the presence of mold with visible results in as little as 48 hours.
  • FOR INDOOR AND OUTDOOR TESTING: The Do It Yourself Mold Test Kit can be used for indoor or outdoor mold testing. Tests indoor air quality for unseen mold in the home.
  • THREE TESTING METHODS: (1) Indoor Air Quality Test Method (2) Air Conditioning & Heating Sample Method (3) Surface Sampling Testing Method (when visible mold is present).
  • INCLUDES EVERYTHING YOU NEED: Each air quality tester and mold kit contains a petri dish, swab, and mold growth medium.
  • TEST SURFACES AND HVAC: This mold detection kit can be used to test surface molds or to take an air sampling from a building HVAC.
  • Tests for the presence of mold within 48 hours
  • Safe, easy to use
  • A simple way to protect your family from toxic and other molds
  • The date printed on the item is manufacturer date and not the expiry date.

Healthful Home HH2003

2
Healthful Home 5-Minute Mold Test

by Healthful Home

9.54/10

Healthful Home 5-Minute Mold Test

Color -
Prime Status Yes
Warranty Warranted against defects for up to 60 days after purchase.
Brand Healthful Home
Rating 9.54/10

Features

  • As Seen on the Today Show. Detect Mold Spores & Allergens in Minutes. Even If You Can't See It. No Waiting for Labs.
  • Accurate and Safe! The only test that also detects spores and allergy-causing mold-particulates.
  • Easy-to-use. . . three quick steps. Test for mold yourself before you rent or buy.
  • Most sensitive test available. Patented technology from the U. S. PHS; Includes Expert Consultation
  • Detects the worst mold types, like , that are often missed by air sampling

Seeml Labs

3
DIY Mold 3 Test Kit (Same Day Results) Expert Consultation and AIHA-LAP, LLC Accredited Lab Analysis Included

by Seeml Labs

9.5/10

DIY Mold 3 Test Kit (Same Day Results) Expert Consultation and AIHA-LAP, LLC Accredited Lab Analysis Included

Color Navy, Red, White
Prime Status Yes
Warranty -
Brand Seeml Labs
Rating 9.5/10

Features

  • SAME DAY TURN AROUND on the results from the day we receive your sample.
  • Lab Fees Included. No additional fees are required.
  • Our test kit includes 1 swab and 2 tape lifts for up to 3 separate samples.
  • Free Detailed Lab Report and Free Expert Consultation included
  • We test for ALL mold types for one low price

ES EVVIVA SCIENCES

4
Evviva Sciences Mold Test Kit for Home - 10 Simple Mold Detection Tests - Optional Lab Analysis - Test HVAC System, Room Air, & Home Surfaces for Molds/Spores - Includes Detailed Mold ID Guide

by ES EVVIVA SCIENCES

9.86/10

Evviva Sciences Mold Test Kit for Home - 10 Simple Mold Detection Tests - Optional Lab Analysis - Test HVAC System, Room Air, & Home Surfaces for Molds/Spores - Includes Detailed Mold ID Guide

Color -
Prime Status No
Warranty -
Brand ES EVVIVA SCIENCES
Rating 9.86/10

Features

  • EXCELLENT VALUE INCLUDING 10 SEPARATE TESTS: Our mold testing kit includes 10 agar petri dishes for mold growth, 10 cotton tipped swabs, detailed mold information guide about common household molds, and an optional lab analysis (extra fee).
  • TEST ROOM AIR, YOUR HVAC SYSTEM, & ANY HOUSEHOLD SURFACE: Perform mold tests in 10 different parts of your home or office with our mold detector kit. Test your walls, shower, car, sink, HVAC system, room air, and other physical surfaces.
  • OPTIONAL DISCOUNT LAB ANALYSIS (EXTRA FEE REQUIRED) - Lab tests can be pricey--but with our test kit it doesn't have to be. Each purchase gives you an option to send samples to one of our partner labs at a discounted $40 per petri dish.
  • IDENTIFY MOLDS WITH OUR MOLD IDENTIFICATION GUIDE: If you don't want to spend the money for the lab test, our kit comes with a downloadable guide with multiple images and information on common household molds. Compare the mold on your petri dishes with the images in our guide to help make a positive identification!
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE: Got questions about your results? Contact us for a consultation. If you have any concerns with your home mold test kit, we will refund you in full--no questions asked.

ProLab MO109

5
ProLab Mold Test Kit For Home For Air And Surface Testing - Mold Test Kit Includes Expert Consultation, Pre-Paid Return Mailer, Emailed Mold Report $40 Fee Required For AIHA Lab Analysis. (MO109)

by ProLab

9.16/10

ProLab Mold Test Kit For Home For Air And Surface Testing - Mold Test Kit Includes Expert Consultation, Pre-Paid Return Mailer, Emailed Mold Report $40 Fee Required For AIHA Lab Analysis. (MO109)

Color -
Prime Status Yes
Warranty -
Brand ProLab
Rating 9.16/10

Features

  • Safe and Easy to Use. Simple instructions inside.
  • The mold test kit allows you to collect Air, Surface or Bulk samples that can be sent to our AIHA Accredited Lab for one $40. 00 Lab Analysis Fee.
  • Pre-Paid First Class Return envelope included to send back mold samples to the Laboratory
  • Standard detailed Lab report within 7 working days via email or text through the PROLAB App
  • Your detailed lab report will show detection of mold, pollen and allergens
  • Our Mold App allows you to register, track your samples and view reports
  • Free Expert Consultation to explain results
  • Express service is available for faster mold report

ProLab MO149

6
PRO-LAB DIY Mold Test Kit - LAB FEE Included (3 Test Methods: Air, Surface, Bulk.) AIHA Accredited Lab Analysis, Expert Consultation and Return Shipping Included

by ProLab

9.16/10

PRO-LAB DIY Mold Test Kit - LAB FEE Included (3 Test Methods: Air, Surface, Bulk.) AIHA Accredited Lab Analysis, Expert Consultation and Return Shipping Included

Color -
Prime Status Yes
Warranty -
Brand ProLab
Rating 9.16/10

Features

  • Safe and Easy to use
  • Lab fees and detailed report included in price
  • Express service available
  • Protect Your family from harmful mold and mycotoxins

ES EVVIVA SCIENCES

7
Air Mold Test Kit - Evviva Sciences - 5 Simple Mold Detection Tests - Optional Lab Analysis - Test HVAC System, Room Air, & Home Surfaces for Molds/Spores - Includes Detailed Mold ID Guide

by ES EVVIVA SCIENCES

9.86/10

Air Mold Test Kit - Evviva Sciences - 5 Simple Mold Detection Tests - Optional Lab Analysis - Test HVAC System, Room Air, & Home Surfaces for Molds/Spores - Includes Detailed Mold ID Guide

Color -
Prime Status No
Warranty -
Brand ES EVVIVA SCIENCES
Rating 9.86/10

Features

  • EXCELLENT VALUE INCLUDING 5 SEPARATE TESTS: Our air mold testing kit includes 5 agar petri dishes for mold detection, 6 cotton tipped swabs, detailed mold information guide about common household molds, and an optional lab analysis (extra fee).
  • TEST ROOM AIR, YOUR HVAC SYSTEM, & ANY HOUSEHOLD SURFACE: Perform mold tests in 5 different parts of your home or office with our mold detector kit. Test your walls, shower, car, sink, HVAC system, room air, and other physical surfaces.
  • OPTIONAL DISCOUNT LAB ANALYSIS (EXTRA FEE REQUIRED) - Lab tests can be pricey--but with our test kit it doesn't have to be. Each purchase gives you an option to send samples to one of our partner labs at a discounted $40 per petri dish.
  • IDENTIFY MOLDS WITH OUR MOLD IDENTIFICATION GUIDE: If you don't want to spend the money for the lab test, our kit comes with a downloadable guide with multiple images and information on common household molds. Compare the mold on your petri dishes with the images in our guide to help make a positive identification!
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE: Got questions about your results? Contact us for a consultation. If you have any concerns with your kit, we will refund you in full--no questions asked.

MOLD BOMB DIY-MTK

8
HVAC Mold Test Kit | Professional Grade Kit Tests up to 10 Locations for Air Mold and Toxins | Easy DIY Test Kit with Lab Analysis Included

by MOLD BOMB

9.2/10

HVAC Mold Test Kit | Professional Grade Kit Tests up to 10 Locations for Air Mold and Toxins | Easy DIY Test Kit with Lab Analysis Included

Color -
Prime Status Yes
Warranty -
Brand MOLD BOMB
Rating 9.2/10

Features

  • Test up to 10 locations in your home with just one kit!
  • HVAC mold testing for vents, filters and air returns
  • Easy, DIY kit includes swabs, gloves, lab analysis, lab report with guidance, and industry resources
  • The easiest, most cost effective mold test available!

ImmunoLytics

9
ImmunoLytics DIY Mold Test Kit for Home - Easy to Use Professional Mold Testing Kit - Individual Room Screening Package for 5 Rooms

by ImmunoLytics

7.8/10

ImmunoLytics DIY Mold Test Kit for Home - Easy to Use Professional Mold Testing Kit - Individual Room Screening Package for 5 Rooms

Color -
Prime Status No
Warranty -
Brand ImmunoLytics
Rating 7.8/10

Features

  • TEST KIT: Each mold test kit contains detailed instructions, 5 test plates, stickers and labels, proof storage pouch for wrapping plates post-testing, return shipping box, and a Lab Analysis and Consultation Form. We offer online video tutorials showing you how to test your home and how to interpret your results. Lab analysis costs $33 per plate.
  • RECOMMENDED AREAS: We recommend you test for mold in areas such as your attic, basement, bedrooms, car, kitchen, laundry room, den/great room and your office at home and work. Each test plate is sufficient for a 14 foot by 14 foot room or approximately 200 square feet.
  • TO TEST: Once you receive your home mold test kit, register your kit. Then, follow the step by step instructions that are included in your test kit. Our test kit tests for mold, such as black mold, as well as yeast and all other molds associated with poor air quality.
  • SELF ANALYSIS: You may analyze your results at home via our Self-Analysis option. Wait 4 to 5 days for mold to develop. Analyze once visible.
  • LAB ANALYSIS: When you choose to have analysis done at our state of the art lab, our highly trained analysts perform a quantitative analysis of your sample and, if mold spores are present, identify the specific mold genera (genuses). We then email a full color laboratory report and perform an optional FREE consultation. Lab analysis costs $33 per plate.

DIY MOLD TEST MTK02

10
DIY Mold Test, Mold Test Kit for Home (2 tests). Lab Analysis and Expert Consultation included

by DIY MOLD TEST

9.64/10

DIY Mold Test, Mold Test Kit for Home (2 tests). Lab Analysis and Expert Consultation included

Color Orange
Prime Status Yes
Warranty -
Brand DIY MOLD TEST
Rating 9.64/10

Features

  • Easy, Safe and Simple to use (quick start guide and full booklet included)
  • Get Peace of Mind and protect your family from harmful Mold and mycotoxins
  • Lab Fees and detailed report included in Price (except in Texas)
  • Expert Consultation to explain results and discuss inspection included
  • Save money vs hiring a Professional home mold inspector (2 surface tests included)

Best Mold Test Kit For Home brands

  • Mold Armor
  • Healthful Home
  • Seeml Labs
  • ES EVVIVA SCIENCES
  • ProLab
  • MOLD BOMB

Buying Guide

What do you look for in a Best ? We understand. Since there are so many options available, it can be hard to decide which one is right for your needs, but we have done all of the research and put together lists that can help narrow down what interests you most. I’m sure you also have a list of questions on your mind. Consume with Care has tried to help you out as much as we can, but it’s important for you to do a little research and make sure the Best suits your needs before buying them!

There are probably more questions you have. Among the best ways to determine your answers is to do your research and speak with people who are knowledgeable about the subject. Asking an expert is always the best way! There are several sources of this type of information, including buying guides for Best , word-of-mouth, rating websites, testimonials of previous customers who have bought these products; and online forums devoted exclusively to discussing topics related only to Best .

Ensure that you only trust the most credible and trustworthy resources while making a decision. Consume with Care library is the home for objective, accurate information about Best . Our guides are created using trending technologies so you can be confident in what we offer whether it’s a bestseller or not!

Our team has compiled the list carefully using both AI and big data – so it’s totally objective and authentic. In addition, we use custom algorithms that allow us manifest top 10 lists for each category: there are tons more than just these two options on offer right now but they’ll change frequently depending upon how fast technology advances in proofreading collected information like what people want most).

We take a variety of factors into account when building our list, including but not limited to the following:

Our proprietary data identifies what content users want and need.

User behavior analytics informs us how they’re interacting with each platform we operate in order make smarter design decisions for future iterations on their site or app.

Apart from these two factors, we also consider the factors like:

1- Price

Be sure to compare prices before buying the Best . Some sellers may charge different amounts for their products because they have different costs associated with them, such as tax or shipping fees. However, Amazon offers great deals when shopping from the combo listings – just browse through other items until you find the one suitable to your needs.

2.Brand Value

When buying a Best , don’t just consider the price. You should also look at the brand name to determine whether it is well-known or lesser known, as this will affect how expensive they are compared to other brands of similar quality. Usually, the well-known brands for this type of product will be more expensive than less popular ones, but there are also durability and efficiency factors to consider – all depending on how long they’ve been around or not!

3.Features

Before buying anything, it’s important to ask yourself if the purchase is really necessary. If not for daily use, go for an alternate option that fits your budget better if you wish to save more money.

Always consider whether or how often this item would be useful when determining what price range it falls under so you don’t get sucked into buying items that are out of your comfort zone just because they appear cheaper than similar items.

4.Product Reliability

When making big purchases, it is important to consider whether or not the purchase will serve your long-term needs. The durability and longevity of the products are important factors to consider when deciding whether they will work for you.

5- Pros and Cons of product

Check out other reviews and ask people who have used the item previously what they think about its quality if you’re looking for a product that has all of your desired features.

If any of the following apply to you, you should buy this product:

You want a durable item that will last long enough to be used every day.

-Due to your lifestyle, you should have something with exactly what you want at an affordable price so as not to break your bank account or your spirituality!

6- Product Value

Best provide a simple way to assess and compare the value of each product.

7- Service

Before purchasing anything, it’s important to consider the quality and durability. It is also important to consider how long your purchase or replacement parts will last, as this will determine whether or not it is worth it.

8- Specifications

You can measure the power of a product by learning about its specifications.

9- Warranty

Last but not least, you should get a warranty for your product. How so? What if something goes wrong and they don’t work or you simply want an exchange? Check if the seller will accept returns for wrong orders or faulty products delivered right to your door so that no matter how buyer beware you feel about buying online there will always be some safety net in place waiting patiently until needed.

10- Customer Reviews

It’s the last thing on your mind when you’re about to make a big purchase to read through some customer reviews. This is important for us to know not only what we are getting into before we buy, but also whether they will fulfill their promises and live up to the expectations of those who bought them!

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.